Search Travel News Asia for: Chairman

Search Results
Your search for Chairman found the following documents (of 44522 documents searched):
Displaying documents 1-8 of 9500, with best matches first:

1. Christopher J. Nassetta to Become WTTCís Next Chairman
The World Travel & Tourism Council (WTTC) has elected Christopher J. Nassetta, President and CEO of Hilton, as the Councilís next Chairman. Mr Nassetta joined Hilton in 2007, bringing with him an extensive background in real estate and hospitality. Since assuming the role of CEO he has transformed the company, bringing Hilton hospitality to 27 new countries by adding 2,200 hotels t
2. JATA Appoints New Chairman
Mr. Hiromi Tagawa has been elected as the 10th Chairman of JATA. Three Vice Chairman were also appointed as Chairman of Outbound Travel Executive Committee, Chairman of Domestic Travel Executive Committee, Chairman of Inbound Travel Executive Committee respectively.
3. Peter Seah to Succeed Stephen Lee as Chairman of Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines has announced that Peter Seah Lim Huat will succeed Stephen Lee Ching Yen as its non-executive Chairman. Mr Seah, currently Deputy Chairman, will take over from Mr Lee as Chairman on 1 January 2017. Mr Lee will retire from the SIA Board on the same day. He will continue as Chairman of subsidiary SIA Engineering Company.
4. Whitbread Appoints New Chairman
Whitbread has appointed Richard Baker as Chairman with effect from 1 September 2014. Richard succeeds Anthony Habgood who is stepping down from the board after nine years as Chairman. Richard Baker has been an independent non-executive director on the Whitbread Board since September 2009. He is currently Chairman of Virgin Active Group, a role he has held since 2008 and Chairman of
5. Royal Jordanianís Majali is New IATA Chairman, Cathay Pacificís Tyler to Follow in 2009
Royal Jordanianís Majali is New IATA Chairman, Cathay Pacificís Tyler to Follow in 2009. Royal Jordanian Airlines CEO, Samer Majali has been appointed as the new Chairman of IATA's Board of Governors. Majali's term will last for a year. He succeeds Fernando Pinto, CEO of TAP Portugal who served as Chairman from June 2007.
6. Supernaw Elected as PATA Chairman
W. Scott Supernaw, Tauck, Inc., has been elected as Chairman of the Executive Board of PATA. Mr Supernaw replaces Joao Manuel Costa Antunes who has served as Chairman of PATA since April 2012 and will become PATA Immediate Past Chairman.
7. Kevin B. Murphy Elected Chairman of PATA Executive Board
Mr. Kevin B. Murphy, President & CEO, Asiawide Hospitality Solutions (AHS), Hong Kong SAR & Thailand, has been elected as Chairman of the PATA Executive Board. Mr Murphy replaces W. Scott Supernaw who served as Chairman of PATA since April 2013 and will remain on the Executive Board as PATA Immediate Past Chairman. On his appointment, Mr Murphy said,
8. IHG Appoints New Chairman
InterContinental Hotels Group has confirmed that its Chairman Mr David Webster, will retire on 31 December 2012. Mr Webster has been Chairman of the Group since January 2004 and a member of the Board since April 2003. Patrick Cescau will become Chairman upon Davidís retirement.

Documents 1-8 of 9500 displayed.

Results Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 [ Next >> ]

Travel News Asia - Home Page

Latest Travel News
Contact Details | Privacy | About Us | © Copyright 1997 - 2017 - - All rights reserved.